menu

The Bad Guys in Superbad (the Bad Guys #8), 8
by Aaron Blabey




Overview -
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Dr. Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes And this time, they may just get some help...

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 96 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Bad Guys in Superbad (the Bad Guys #8), 8 by Aaron Blabey

 
 
 

Overview

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Dr. Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes And this time, they may just get some help...

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781338189636
  • ISBN-10: 1338189638
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: December 2018
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.8 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Bad Guys #8

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews