menu
{ "item_title" : "The Bad Guys in Superbad (the Bad Guys #8)", "item_author" : [" Aaron Blabey "], "item_description" : "NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or notThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERSBut their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Dr. Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroesAnd this time, they may just get some help...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/818/963/1338189638_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "5.99" } }
The Bad Guys in Superbad (the Bad Guys #8)|Aaron Blabey
The Bad Guys in Superbad (the Bad Guys #8) : Volume 8
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious " -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Dr. Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes And this time, they may just get some help...

  • ISBN-13: 9781338189636
  • ISBN-10: 1338189638
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: December 2018
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.8 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10