Bad Karma
by Douglas Clegg


Overview -
"I'm coming for you. You will never escape me."She's the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane...and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel(#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love - from a previous life. A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, and Robert Bryndza. 364 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series."Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby." - Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author*"A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner..." - Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club."Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills..." - Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $17.04
 
 
 
 

More About Bad Karma by Douglas Clegg
 
 
 
Overview
"I'm coming for you. You will never escape me."She's the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane...and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel(#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love - from a previous life. A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, and Robert Bryndza. 364 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series."Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby." - Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author*"A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner..." - Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club."Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills..." - Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781944668181
  • ISBN-10: 1944668187
  • Publisher: Alkemara Press
  • Publish Date: June 2017
  • Page Count: 364
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.81 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.91 pounds

Series: Criminally Insane #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Crime

 
BAM Customer Reviews