menu

Balance Keepers, Book 3 : The Traitor of Belltroll
by Lindsay Cummings




Overview -

The explosive conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Lindsay Cummings's epic fantasy adventure series about a magical world at the center of the earth.

The bestselling author of the Seven Wonders series, Peter Lerangis, says Balance Keepers is "filled with imagination and sneaky humor." In this third book, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull and Lisa McMann, the Balance Keepers must fight a dangerous traitor in an epic battle of magic.

Albert and his Balance Keepers teammates have been called back to the Core for immediate action There's a serious Imbalance in the fantastical underground Realm of Belltroll. Without intervention, everything from New York to Yellowstone above could be swallowed by earthquakes. It's clear the mysterious traitor who caused last term's chaos is at it again, and with a vengeance.

Albert's super-magical Master Tile helped fix the Ponderay and Calderon Realms in previous terms, but now it seems the Tile may be more trouble than it's worth. Because if it's Albert's Tile the traitor is after, there will have to be a battle sooner or later, and only one of them can win...

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

More About Balance Keepers, Book 3 by Lindsay Cummings

 
 
 

Overview

The explosive conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Lindsay Cummings's epic fantasy adventure series about a magical world at the center of the earth.

The bestselling author of the Seven Wonders series, Peter Lerangis, says Balance Keepers is "filled with imagination and sneaky humor." In this third book, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull and Lisa McMann, the Balance Keepers must fight a dangerous traitor in an epic battle of magic.

Albert and his Balance Keepers teammates have been called back to the Core for immediate action There's a serious Imbalance in the fantastical underground Realm of Belltroll. Without intervention, everything from New York to Yellowstone above could be swallowed by earthquakes. It's clear the mysterious traitor who caused last term's chaos is at it again, and with a vengeance.

Albert's super-magical Master Tile helped fix the Ponderay and Calderon Realms in previous terms, but now it seems the Tile may be more trouble than it's worth. Because if it's Albert's Tile the traitor is after, there will have to be a battle sooner or later, and only one of them can win...



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062275240
  • ISBN-10: 0062275240
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.8 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds

Series: Balance Keepers #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews