menu
{ "item_title" : "Ballpark Mysteries #16", "item_author" : [" David A. Kelly", "Mark Meyers "], "item_description" : "Batter upBaseball action and exciting whodunits star in this chapter book seriesNext up is Colorado Mike and Kate arrive in Colorado to a ballpark covered in snowLuckily, the stadium has a heater that can melt the fluffy flakes in time for next day's game. But when the ballpark engineers get a mysterious note saying that someone may tamper with the scoreboard, the snow becomes the least of the cousins' problems. It's time for Mike and Kate to switch into sleuth mode and solve a mystery that will take them underground, a mile above sea level, and even face to face with a dinosaurBallpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/52/557/898/0525578986_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Ballpark Mysteries #16|David A. Kelly
Ballpark Mysteries #16 : The Colorado Curveball
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Batter up Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this chapter book series Next up is Colorado

Mike and Kate arrive in Colorado to a ballpark covered in snow Luckily, the stadium has a heater that can melt the fluffy flakes in time for next day's game. But when the ballpark engineers get a mysterious note saying that someone may tamper with the scoreboard, the snow becomes the least of the cousins' problems. It's time for Mike and Kate to switch into sleuth mode and solve a mystery that will take them underground, a mile above sea level, and even face to face with a dinosaur

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.

  • ISBN-13: 9780525578987
  • ISBN-10: 0525578986
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18 pounds
  • Page Count: 112
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-9