menu

Ballpark Mysteries #16 : The Colorado Curveball
by David A. Kelly and Mark Meyers




Overview -
Batter up Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this chapter book series Next up is Colorado

Mike and Kate arrive in Colorado to a ballpark covered in snow Luckily, the stadium has a heater that can melt the fluffy flakes in time for next day's game. But when the ballpark engineers get a mysterious note saying that someone may tamper with the scoreboard, the snow becomes the least of the cousins' problems. It's time for Mike and Kate to switch into sleuth mode and solve a mystery that will take them underground, a mile above sea level, and even face to face with a dinosaur

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $3.23
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Ballpark Mysteries #16 by David A. Kelly; Mark Meyers

 
 
 

Overview

Batter up Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this chapter book series Next up is Colorado

Mike and Kate arrive in Colorado to a ballpark covered in snow Luckily, the stadium has a heater that can melt the fluffy flakes in time for next day's game. But when the ballpark engineers get a mysterious note saying that someone may tamper with the scoreboard, the snow becomes the least of the cousins' problems. It's time for Mike and Kate to switch into sleuth mode and solve a mystery that will take them underground, a mile above sea level, and even face to face with a dinosaur

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780525578987
  • ISBN-10: 0525578986
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Page Count: 112
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18 pounds

Series: Ballpark Mysteries #16

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews