menu

The Baltimore Bandit
by David A. Kelly and Mark Meyers




Overview -
Batter up Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this chapter book series Next up is Baltimore

Mike and Kate's next mystery is legendary The great pitching legend Babe Ruth's first team was in Baltimore, so the Orioles' ballpark has one of his gloves on display. While Mike and Kate are eating pancakes with the Orioles' pitcher, the glove goes missing. The only clue they have is a gold coin . . . which points back to the pancake-eating pitcher But how could he have done it? It will take more snacks at the ballpark, a talking parrot, and expert detective work to solve this mystery

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: May 31, 2021
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Baltimore Bandit by David A. Kelly; Mark Meyers

 
 
 

Overview

Batter up Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this chapter book series Next up is Baltimore

Mike and Kate's next mystery is legendary The great pitching legend Babe Ruth's first team was in Baltimore, so the Orioles' ballpark has one of his gloves on display. While Mike and Kate are eating pancakes with the Orioles' pitcher, the glove goes missing. The only clue they have is a gold coin . . . which points back to the pancake-eating pitcher But how could he have done it? It will take more snacks at the ballpark, a talking parrot, and expert detective work to solve this mystery

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781524767549
  • ISBN-10: 1524767549
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Page Count: 112
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 5.2 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18 pounds

Series: Ballpark Mysteries #15

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews