The Band Perry
The Band Perry

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode
In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Band Perry

Track Listing

1 You Lie
2 Hip to My Heart
3 If I Die Young
4 All Your Life
5 Miss You Being Gone
6 Double Heart
7 Postcard from Paris
8 Walk Me Down the Middle
9 Independence
10 Quittin' You
11 Lasso

  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nathan Chapman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.32) - "Lead singer Kimberly Perry is sassy and forthright....This trio is ready to take a deserved place in country's genre-blended ranks."

BAM Customer Reviews