Doom Days
Bastille (Uk)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Doom Days



Track Listing

1 Quarter Past Midnight
2 Bad Decisions
3 Waves, The
4 Divide
5 Million Pieces
6 Doom Days
7 Nocturnal Creatures
8 4am
9 Another Place
10 Those Nights
11 Joy



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2019
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] vivid snapshot of humanity and an imaginative, adventurous levelling up from one of Britain's most influential bands."

Clash (Magazine) - "Nostalgic, melancholic, worrisome and finally joyful, DOOM DAYS is a production that leaves you with optimism for a better tomorrow."


BAM Customer Reviews