menu

Beach Wedding Weekend
by Rachel Magee




Overview -
You're invited to a sunny beach townf
or a witty, heartwarming romance
that's perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Lee Tobin McClain, and Jenny Hale

When Brody broke up with Paige and went to Europe, he suggested that someday, they'd pick up right where they left off. A hopeless romantic, she believed him.

But when they meet again, Brody's dating a gorgeous actress.

They're all going to attend the same wedding, and Paige plans to win Brody back. She even enlists her best friend's brother, Aiden, to pretend to date her and make her ex jealous. A breezy, charming restaurant owner, Aiden actually avoids serious relationships, but as a fake boyfriend, he's perfect.

As old friends and exes take part in wedding preparations and enjoy the beauty of the Florida coast, they begin to see themselves--and each other--in a new light.

This summer romance includes a free Hallmark original recipe for BBQ Brisket Tacos with Sunshine Slaw.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 39 copies from $3.21
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Beach Wedding Weekend by Rachel Magee

 
 
 

Overview

You're invited to a sunny beach townf
or a witty, heartwarming romance
that's perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Lee Tobin McClain, and Jenny Hale

When Brody broke up with Paige and went to Europe, he suggested that someday, they'd pick up right where they left off. A hopeless romantic, she believed him.

But when they meet again, Brody's dating a gorgeous actress.

They're all going to attend the same wedding, and Paige plans to win Brody back. She even enlists her best friend's brother, Aiden, to pretend to date her and make her ex jealous. A breezy, charming restaurant owner, Aiden actually avoids serious relationships, but as a fake boyfriend, he's perfect.

As old friends and exes take part in wedding preparations and enjoy the beauty of the Florida coast, they begin to see themselves--and each other--in a new light.

This summer romance includes a free Hallmark original recipe for BBQ Brisket Tacos with Sunshine Slaw.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781947892682
  • ISBN-10: 1947892681
  • Publisher: Hallmark Publishing
  • Publish Date: May 2019
  • Page Count: 264
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.5 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews