menu
{ "item_title" : "Beak & Ally #2", "item_author" : [" Norm Feuti", "Norm Feuti "], "item_description" : "Mysteries abound in the second book of a new graphic novel series about finding friendship in unexpected places! This fun and funny buddy comedy is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and all kids who love comics.Beak & Ally are back, and they've got some bedtime jitters! Late at night, the swamp is full of weird noises . . . spooky noises! Like the GUURNT GUURNT! of the horrible Grunty Beast, the CHH CHH CHH CHH of the chilling Chatter Ghosts, and the ZZUMP ZZUMP of the mechanical Zump Monster!How's Beak the bird supposed to get any rest with all these strange sounds sounding off around him? Thankfully, Ally the alligator has some good ideas about where all the racket is coming from.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/302/160/0063021609_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
Beak & Ally #2|Norm Feuti
Beak & Ally #2 : Bedtime Jitters
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Mysteries abound in the second book of a new graphic novel series about finding friendship in unexpected places! This fun and funny buddy comedy is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and all kids who love comics.

Beak & Ally are back, and they've got some bedtime jitters! Late at night, the swamp is full of weird noises . . . spooky noises! Like the GUURNT GUURNT! of the horrible Grunty Beast, the CHH CHH CHH CHH of the chilling Chatter Ghosts, and the ZZUMP ZZUMP of the mechanical Zump Monster!

How's Beak the bird supposed to get any rest with all these strange sounds sounding off around him? Thankfully, Ally the alligator has some good ideas about where all the racket is coming from.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780063021600
  • ISBN-10: 0063021609
  • Publisher: Harperalley
  • Publish Date: September 2021
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 6.1 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 64
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews