menu
{ "item_title" : "Beak & Ally #3", "item_author" : [" Norm Feuti", "Norm Feuti "], "item_description" : "A big storm is brewing . . . but these pals have each other's backs--rain or shine--in the third book of Beak & Ally, a series perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and all kids who love comics.Ally's enjoying a peaceful, rainy day down in the swamp until Beak tells her that a big storm is coming. As Ally makes her way home to prepare, she can't help but notice other swamp critters struggling to get ready for the bad weather. Even though she has a lot to do, she offers them a hand.But before she knows it, the storm is upon her, and she has to take shelter in the first secluded spot she can find. Once the storm passes, Ally returns to find her once beautiful home in utter ruinWill Ally be able to save her home, or will she be forced to leave the swamp . . . for good?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/302/163/0063021633_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Beak & Ally #3|Norm Feuti
Beak & Ally #3 : The Big Storm
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A big storm is brewing . . . but these pals have each other's backs--rain or shine--in the third book of Beak & Ally, a series perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and all kids who love comics.

Ally's enjoying a peaceful, rainy day down in the swamp until Beak tells her that a big storm is coming. As Ally makes her way home to prepare, she can't help but notice other swamp critters struggling to get ready for the bad weather. Even though she has a lot to do, she offers them a hand.

But before she knows it, the storm is upon her, and she has to take shelter in the first secluded spot she can find. Once the storm passes, Ally returns to find her once beautiful home in utter ruin

Will Ally be able to save her home, or will she be forced to leave the swamp . . . for good?

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780063021631
  • ISBN-10: 0063021633
  • Publisher: Harperalley
  • Publish Date: May 2022
  • Dimensions: 8.49 x 6.4 x 0.43 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.59 pounds
  • Page Count: 64
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews