Becoming Brianna - Autographed Copy
by Terri Libenson


Overview -
Due to Limited Stock, Multi-Copy Orders May be Reduced to 5 Copies Per Household.

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

Middle school is full of challenges.

Everyone knows how much brainy Bri likes the spotlight (not). So why did she ever agree to something that forces her to learn a new language, give a speech, help organize a party, and juggle drama at school and home? As the big event inches closer, Bri wonders if it's all worth it. . . .

Told in alternating past and present chapters, Bri's heartwarming story unfolds over the eight months leading up to her bat mitzvah--as well as over the course of the big day itself.

  Read Full Product Description
 

+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Becoming Brianna - Autographed Copy by Terri Libenson
 
 
 
Overview
Due to Limited Stock, Multi-Copy Orders May be Reduced to 5 Copies Per Household.

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

Middle school is full of challenges.

Everyone knows how much brainy Bri likes the spotlight (not). So why did she ever agree to something that forces her to learn a new language, give a speech, help organize a party, and juggle drama at school and home? As the big event inches closer, Bri wonders if it's all worth it. . . .

Told in alternating past and present chapters, Bri's heartwarming story unfolds over the eight months leading up to her bat mitzvah--as well as over the course of the big day itself.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780063018143
  • ISBN-10: 0063018144
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2020


Related Categories

 
BAM Customer Reviews