Beethoven's Wig, Vol. 2: More Sing-Along Symphonies
Beethoven'S Wig

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beethoven's Wig, Vol. 2: More Sing-Along Symphonies

Track Listing

1 Stuck in the Saddle Again (after F. von Suppe's "Light Cavalry Overture")
2 Sing Verdi Loud (after Verdi's "La donna Š mobile")
3 It's the Same Every Verse (after Grieg's "In the Hall of the Mountain King")
4 Musical B's (after Brahm's "Hungarian Dance No. 5")
5 Don't Play That Violin (after Paganini's "Violin Concerto No. 2")
6 Schubert's Trout (after Schubert's "'Trout' Quintet")
7 Dvorak The Czechoslovak (after Dvor l's "Humoresque No. 7")
8 Fan of Chopin, A (after Chopin's "Prelude No. 7, Op. 28")
9 Please Do Not Tease The Viennese (after J. Strauss II's Beautiful Blue Danube Waltz)
10 It's Spring! (after Vivaldi's '"Spring" from "The Four Seasons")
11 Wow What A Wedding Cake (after Mendelssohn's "A Midsummer Night's Dream, Wedding March")
12 Light Cavalry, overture to the operetta: [Excerpt]
13 Rigoletto, opera: La donna Š mobile - (vocals, from "Rigletto")
14 Peer Gynt Suite for orchestra (or piano or piano, 4 hands) No. 1, Op. 46: In the Hall of the Mountai
15 Hungarian Dances (21) for orchestra, WoO 1: Hungarian Dance No. 5
16 Violin Concerto No. 2 in B minor ("La campanella"), Op. 7, MS 48: [Unspecified] Excerpt
17 Quintet for piano, violin, viola, cello & double bass in A major ("Trout"), D. 667 (Op. posth. 114):
18 Humoresque No. 7 for piano in G flat major, B. 187/7 (Op. 101/7)
19 Prelude for piano No. 7 in A major, Op. 28/7, CT. 172
20 der sch”nen, blauen Donau, An (On the Beautiful, Blue Danube), waltz for orchestra (with chorus ad l
21 Violin Concerto, for violin, strings & continuo in E major ("La Primavera," The Four Seasons; "Il ci
22 Midsummer Night's Dream, incidental music, Op. 61: Wedding March, A - (from "A Midsummer Night's Dre

  • Genre: Children's
  • Release Date: March 2004
  • Label: Rounder Select
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Steve Davis; Ted Lobinger
BAM Customer Reviews