menu

Before I Was Yours : How Far Would You Go for a Child Who Wasn't Yours?
by Virginia MacGregor




Overview -

How far would you go for a child who isn't yours?

Why do readers LOVE Virginia Macgregor?

'I defy you not to fall in love' Clare Mackintosh
'Will delight you but break your heart several times over' Sun
'I couldn't put this insightful, compelling novel down' Woman & Home
'Might restore your faith in human nature' Bella

Perfect for fans of Dorothy Koomson, Lisa Wingate and Julie Cohen.

You Found Me by Virginia Macgregor is OUT NOW
********************************************

Sam and Rosie Keep have always wanted children, but adoption has become their only option; they'll do anything to have a child to love.

Seven-year-old Jonah is far away from home, and the man who's meant to be taking care of him has disappeared.

When Sam and Rosie meet Jonah they know they've found the child they've dreamed of. But when the unthinkable happens and life changes for all three members of the Keep family, suddenly Sam and Rosie must answer an impossible question: how far are they willing to go for a child who isn't really theirs?

MORE PRAISE FOR VIRGINIA MACGREGOR...
'Deeply satisfying' Sarra Manning, Red
'Sharp, funny and hugely moving . . . a must read' Fabulous
'Warm, wise and insightful' Good Housekeeping
'Beautifully written and thought-provoking, this is a brilliant read' Sun
'This wonderful story will tear at your heart.' My Weekly
'Brilliant ' Heat
'A poignant and very clever read' Company
'A truly heart-warming story of family, love and loyalty' Daily Express
'An astonishingly brilliant novel' Australian Women's Weekly
'A touching look at the meaning of motherhood' Good Housekeeping
'A challenging and moving story about the power of love' Image
'Absolutely delightful . . . Everyone should read this book ' Novelicious
'Written with plenty of heart' Sunday Mirror
'An emotional and powerful family drama' Heat
'So engaging and powerful' Press Association
'Layered and lyrical' Irish Independent

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $8.99
 
 
 

More About Before I Was Yours by Virginia MacGregor

 
 
 

Overview

How far would you go for a child who isn't yours?

Why do readers LOVE Virginia Macgregor?

'I defy you not to fall in love' Clare Mackintosh
'Will delight you but break your heart several times over' Sun
'I couldn't put this insightful, compelling novel down' Woman & Home
'Might restore your faith in human nature' Bella

Perfect for fans of Dorothy Koomson, Lisa Wingate and Julie Cohen.

You Found Me by Virginia Macgregor is OUT NOW
********************************************

Sam and Rosie Keep have always wanted children, but adoption has become their only option; they'll do anything to have a child to love.

Seven-year-old Jonah is far away from home, and the man who's meant to be taking care of him has disappeared.

When Sam and Rosie meet Jonah they know they've found the child they've dreamed of. But when the unthinkable happens and life changes for all three members of the Keep family, suddenly Sam and Rosie must answer an impossible question: how far are they willing to go for a child who isn't really theirs?

MORE PRAISE FOR VIRGINIA MACGREGOR...
'Deeply satisfying' Sarra Manning, Red
'Sharp, funny and hugely moving . . . a must read' Fabulous
'Warm, wise and insightful' Good Housekeeping
'Beautifully written and thought-provoking, this is a brilliant read' Sun
'This wonderful story will tear at your heart.' My Weekly
'Brilliant ' Heat
'A poignant and very clever read' Company
'A truly heart-warming story of family, love and loyalty' Daily Express
'An astonishingly brilliant novel' Australian Women's Weekly
'A touching look at the meaning of motherhood' Good Housekeeping
'A challenging and moving story about the power of love' Image
'Absolutely delightful . . . Everyone should read this book ' Novelicious
'Written with plenty of heart' Sunday Mirror
'An emotional and powerful family drama' Heat
'So engaging and powerful' Press Association
'Layered and lyrical' Irish Independent



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780751565225
  • ISBN-10: 0751565229
  • Publisher: Sphere
  • Publish Date: April 2018
  • Page Count: 448
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 4.9 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews