menu

Beyond Every Mirror
by Christine Church




Overview -

"An intriguing start to a promising new series." -KIRKUS REVIEW


Beside his own image in the mirror, Dane Bainbridge sees a ginger-haired beauty with stunning emerald eyes. He has seen her all of his life. A life filled with glamor and fame...and loneliness. For, the woman in his mirrors is his one true love. However, he doesn't know this yet, not until he is dragged into her world - one of beasts and barriers beyond human imagination. One where his sacrifice and death are all that's keeping the woman he loves and her world alive.

Meirah has loved him since she was only a teenager, when she stumbled upon a human who came through to her world by accident. Always fascinated by humans, her curious nature gets her into trouble and spells doom for all eternity for the man she falls in love with.

Now that Dane remembers it all, there are no more chances. He is the key that keeps her alive, she is the key that gives him hope. Can they break the curse that keeps them separated by torture and death and escape together from a world that exists beyond every mirror?

Praise for Beyond Every Mirror:

"I have never read anything quite like it and I loved it. Brilliant and well written. Superb And the writing style of the author was amazing." Rabia Tanveer, Readers' Favorite

"Fans of Lord of the Rings, Diana Gabaldon, Anne Rice, and all fantasy novels will really enjoy this book Truly one of the best books I've ever read " Bonnie, Amazon Customer

"I actually fell asleep with the book in my arms and woke up to read it in the morning." Amazon Customer

"Great fantasy and very exciting, a real page turner." Amazon Customer

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $6.22
 
 
 

More About Beyond Every Mirror by Christine Church

 
 
 

Overview

"An intriguing start to a promising new series." -KIRKUS REVIEW


Beside his own image in the mirror, Dane Bainbridge sees a ginger-haired beauty with stunning emerald eyes. He has seen her all of his life. A life filled with glamor and fame...and loneliness. For, the woman in his mirrors is his one true love. However, he doesn't know this yet, not until he is dragged into her world - one of beasts and barriers beyond human imagination. One where his sacrifice and death are all that's keeping the woman he loves and her world alive.

Meirah has loved him since she was only a teenager, when she stumbled upon a human who came through to her world by accident. Always fascinated by humans, her curious nature gets her into trouble and spells doom for all eternity for the man she falls in love with.

Now that Dane remembers it all, there are no more chances. He is the key that keeps her alive, she is the key that gives him hope. Can they break the curse that keeps them separated by torture and death and escape together from a world that exists beyond every mirror?

Praise for Beyond Every Mirror:

"I have never read anything quite like it and I loved it. Brilliant and well written. Superb And the writing style of the author was amazing." Rabia Tanveer, Readers' Favorite

"Fans of Lord of the Rings, Diana Gabaldon, Anne Rice, and all fantasy novels will really enjoy this book Truly one of the best books I've ever read " Bonnie, Amazon Customer

"I actually fell asleep with the book in my arms and woke up to read it in the morning." Amazon Customer

"Great fantasy and very exciting, a real page turner." Amazon Customer


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780692782705
  • ISBN-10: 0692782702
  • Publisher: Christine Church
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Page Count: 380
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.85 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.22 pounds

Series: Anachronistic Dimensions Trilogy #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews