menu

Big Bad Bite
by Jessie Lane




Overview -
What would it be like to live in a world where you were considered abnormal even to those who were above the norm? Jenna O'Conner is not human, nor is she considered the norm for the supernatural Other community. It's important she hide her true nature from both humans and Others. Right after moving to a new city, Jenna runs into trouble in the form of a deadly, mouthwatering man named Adam McPhee. He's an alpha werewolf determined to do two things: figure out exactly what Jenna is and have her all to himself. As if that weren't enough for Jenna to deal with, a group of extremist Shifters who consider humans to be cattle and who think that factions of Others should stay within their own species-never to intermingle-come to town. Jenna has to find a way to shut them down, but in the process of trying to do that, she discovers things about herself that even she had never thought were possible. Who said the wolf was what you had to worry about? Welcome to the real world-the Other world. Contains mature themes. "If you're looking for a fun and sexy paranormal romance you need to pick up Walk On The Striped Side, I'll never look at cat toys the same way... Fans of Shelly Laurenston and Jessica Sims will fall in love with Jessie Lane's Big Bad Bite series." - The Book Nympho

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 1 copy from $13.87
 
 
 

More About Big Bad Bite by Jessie Lane

 
 
 

Overview

What would it be like to live in a world where you were considered abnormal even to those who were above the norm? Jenna O'Conner is not human, nor is she considered the norm for the supernatural Other community. It's important she hide her true nature from both humans and Others. Right after moving to a new city, Jenna runs into trouble in the form of a deadly, mouthwatering man named Adam McPhee. He's an alpha werewolf determined to do two things: figure out exactly what Jenna is and have her all to himself. As if that weren't enough for Jenna to deal with, a group of extremist Shifters who consider humans to be cattle and who think that factions of Others should stay within their own species-never to intermingle-come to town. Jenna has to find a way to shut them down, but in the process of trying to do that, she discovers things about herself that even she had never thought were possible. Who said the wolf was what you had to worry about? Welcome to the real world-the Other world. Contains mature themes. "If you're looking for a fun and sexy paranormal romance you need to pick up Walk On The Striped Side, I'll never look at cat toys the same way... Fans of Shelly Laurenston and Jessica Sims will fall in love with Jessie Lane's Big Bad Bite series." - The Book Nympho


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781505648898
  • ISBN-10: 1505648890
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: January 2013
  • Page Count: 410
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.24 x 0.91 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.03 pounds

Series: Big Bad Bite #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews