menu
{ "item_title" : "Big Nate Strikes Again", "item_author" : [" Lincoln Peirce", "Lincoln Peirce "], "item_description" : "Now an animated series from Paramount + & NickelodeonFor fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series.BIG NATE will surpass all othersBut it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN?Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher's pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.Big Nate is funny, big time --Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/228/358/0062283588_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.59", "our_price" : "7.59", "club_price" : "7.59", "savings_pct" : "5", "savings_amt" : "0.40", "club_savings_pct" : "5", "club_savings_amt" : "0.40", "discount_pct" : "14.5", "store_price" : "7.99" } }
Big Nate Strikes Again|Lincoln Peirce
Big Nate Strikes Again
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Now an animated series from Paramount + & Nickelodeon

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series.

BIG NATE will surpass all others

But it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher's pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.

"Big Nate is funny, big time" --Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062283580
  • ISBN-10: 0062283588
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: March 2015
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews