menu

Big Nate Strikes Again
by Lincoln Peirce and Lincoln Peirce




Overview -

Soon to be an animated series from Nickelodeon

Big Nate is funny, big time --Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series.

BIG NATE will surpass all others

But it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher's pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 73 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Big Nate Strikes Again by Lincoln Peirce; Lincoln Peirce

 
 
 

Overview

Soon to be an animated series from Nickelodeon

Big Nate is funny, big time --Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series.

BIG NATE will surpass all others

But it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher's pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062283580
  • ISBN-10: 0062283588
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: March 2015
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-11
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds

Series: Big Nate #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews