The Big Sparkly Box of Unicorn Magic|Dana Simpson
The Big Sparkly Box of Unicorn Magic : Phoebe and Her Unicorn Box Set Volume 1-4
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Enjoy the adventures of Phoebe and Her Unicorn times four

The Big Sparkly Box of Unicorn Magic: Phoebe and Her Unicorn Box Set Volume 1-4: Dana Simpson's bestselling series of comics, Phoebe and Her Unicorn, has brought magic to millions of readers, and now you can see how it all began in this sparkling box set of the first four books

After 9-year-old Phoebe skips a rock across a pond and hits the majestic face of Marigold Heavenly Nostrils, she is granted one wish: for the vainglorious unicorn to be her obligational best friend. Hilarious hijinks ensue as Phoebe and Marigold take on everything from school frenemies to goblin queens, and everything in between. As Phoebe basks in Marigold's radiant self-confidence, and Marigold comes to appreciate the freedom of human weirdness, the unlikely duo forges a real connection. Together, they learn that believing in your friends can be the most magical thing of all (after Marigold's beauty, of course).

This super-fun boxed set includes the following four titles:

  • Phoebe and Her Unicorn
  • Unicorn on a Roll
  • Unicorn vs. Goblins
  • Razzle Dazzle Unicorn


  • ISBN-13: 9781449493240
  • ISBN-10: 1449493246
  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Dimensions: 9.4 x 6.1 x 2.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.7 pounds
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-12