Let's Rock
The Black Keys

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Let's Rock



Track Listing

1 Shine a Little Light
2 Eagle Birds
3 Lo/Hi
4 Walk Across the Water
5 Tell Me Lies
6 Every Little Thing
7 Get Yourself Together
8 Sit Around and Miss You
9 Go
10 Breaking Down
11 Under the Gun
12 Fire Walk With Me



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: June 2019
  • Label: Nonesuch (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Patrick Carney; Dan Auerbach
  • Engineer: M. Allen Parker; Marc Whitmore

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]n Carney's drumming, Auerbach has the perfect anchor and drive for his freak-rock twang and moral punch. 'Every Little Thing' opens like a spasm of lead-guitar nerves from Led Zeppelin II, then drops to something darker..."

Rolling Stone - Included in Rolling Stone's "The 50 Best Albums of 2019" -- "The band sounds recharged and heavier than ever on their catchiest album since 2011's EL CAMINO."

NME (Magazine) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's a pretty lively listen, zipping through its tracks without the drudgery that musical density or unnecessary flamboyant embellishments can bring."

Clash (Magazine) - "There's a strut and a swagger for sure..."


BAM Customer Reviews