menu

Blood Cruise
by Mats Strandberg




Overview -
Terrifying and terrifyingly real, a must-read for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist --Elizabeth Hand, author of Hard Light
Welcome aboard the Baltic Charisma
Tonight, twelve hundred expectant passengers have joined the booze-cruise between Sweden and Finland. The creaking old ship travels this same route, back and forth, every day of the year.
But this trip is going to be different.
In the middle of the night the ferry is cut off from the outside world. There is nowhere to escape. There is no way to contact the mainland. And no one knows who to trust...
On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream.
I will never set foot on a cruise ship again --Asa Larsson, bestselling author of The Second Deadly Sin and Until thy Wrath Be Past

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $15.49
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Blood Cruise by Mats Strandberg

 
 
 

Overview

Terrifying and terrifyingly real, a must-read for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist --Elizabeth Hand, author of Hard Light
Welcome aboard the Baltic Charisma
Tonight, twelve hundred expectant passengers have joined the booze-cruise between Sweden and Finland. The creaking old ship travels this same route, back and forth, every day of the year.
But this trip is going to be different.
In the middle of the night the ferry is cut off from the outside world. There is nowhere to escape. There is no way to contact the mainland. And no one knows who to trust...
On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream.
I will never set foot on a cruise ship again --Asa Larsson, bestselling author of The Second Deadly Sin and Until thy Wrath Be Past

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781786487803
  • ISBN-10: 1786487802
  • Publisher: Jo Fletcher
  • Publish Date: October 2020
  • Page Count: 560
  • Dimensions: 9.3 x 6.1 x 1.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.75 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews