menu
{ "item_title" : "Blood Cruise", "item_author" : [" Mats Strandberg "], "item_description" : "Terrifying and terrifyingly real, a must-read for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist --Elizabeth Hand, author of Hard LightWelcome aboard the Baltic CharismaTonight, twelve hundred expectant passengers have joined the booze-cruise between Sweden and Finland. The creaking old ship travels this same route, back and forth, every day of the year. But this trip is going to be different. In the middle of the night the ferry is cut off from the outside world. There is nowhere to escape. There is no way to contact the mainland. And no one knows who to trust...On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream. I will never set foot on a cruise ship again--Asa Larsson, bestselling author of The Second Deadly Sin and Until thy Wrath Be Past", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/78/648/780/1786487802_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "26.99", "online_price" : "26.99", "our_price" : "26.99", "club_price" : "26.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "26.99" } }
Blood Cruise|Mats Strandberg
Blood Cruise
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Terrifying and terrifyingly real, a must-read for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist --Elizabeth Hand, author of Hard Light
Welcome aboard the Baltic Charisma
Tonight, twelve hundred expectant passengers have joined the booze-cruise between Sweden and Finland. The creaking old ship travels this same route, back and forth, every day of the year.
But this trip is going to be different.
In the middle of the night the ferry is cut off from the outside world. There is nowhere to escape. There is no way to contact the mainland. And no one knows who to trust...
On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream.
I will never set foot on a cruise ship again --Asa Larsson, bestselling author of The Second Deadly Sin and Until thy Wrath Be Past

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781786487803
  • ISBN-10: 1786487802
  • Publisher: Jo Fletcher
  • Publish Date: October 2020
  • Dimensions: 9.3 x 6.1 x 1.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.75 pounds
  • Page Count: 560