menu

Blood of the Gods
by David Mealing




Overview -
The battle is over, but war lies ahead in the second book of the epic fantasy trilogy that pits humans against gods in a contest for the fate of the world.

The battle for the city is over, but the aftermath of a revolution is never simple. . .

Sarine begins to experience visions, ones which make her dragon familiar sicker every day. Erris pushes toward conquest and the need to expand her territory and restore her power. And, exiled from his tribe, Arak'Jur apprentices himself to a deadly master.

Faced with the threat of a return to the days of darkness, the heroes begin to understand the depth of the sacrifices required from them. To protect their world, they'll have to stand and fight once more.

Read this second book in this gripping, vibrant, and imaginative addition to the epic fantasy canon for readers of Brandon Sanderson, Brian McClellan, and Miles Cameron.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: May 3, 2021
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $9.90
 
 
 

More About Blood of the Gods by David Mealing

 
 
 

Overview

The battle is over, but war lies ahead in the second book of the epic fantasy trilogy that pits humans against gods in a contest for the fate of the world.

The battle for the city is over, but the aftermath of a revolution is never simple. . .

Sarine begins to experience visions, ones which make her dragon familiar sicker every day. Erris pushes toward conquest and the need to expand her territory and restore her power. And, exiled from his tribe, Arak'Jur apprentices himself to a deadly master.

Faced with the threat of a return to the days of darkness, the heroes begin to understand the depth of the sacrifices required from them. To protect their world, they'll have to stand and fight once more.

Read this second book in this gripping, vibrant, and imaginative addition to the epic fantasy canon for readers of Brandon Sanderson, Brian McClellan, and Miles Cameron.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780316552349
  • ISBN-10: 0316552348
  • Publisher: Orbit
  • Publish Date: August 2018
  • Page Count: 736
  • Dimensions: 9.2 x 6.2 x 2.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.65 pounds

Series: Ascension Cycle #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews