menu

Blood Honor
by Russell Blake




Overview -
They said it could never happen - that the day would never come. They were wrong. Five years post-collapse, former Texas Ranger Lucas Shaw is surviving hardscrabble in a kill-or-be-killed wasteland. When an enigmatic young woman enters his life with a desperate plea, Lucas must face impossible odds and battle an adversary who will stop at nothing to destroy them. Lightning-paced and gritty, Blood Honor, the debut novel in The Day After Never trilogy, is a non-stop adrenaline rush set in a chillingly plausible dystopian future. Fans of Jack Reacher, The Hunger Games, and Road Warrior are sure to enjoy this post-collapse epic. From The NY Times and USA Today bestselling author of the JET, Assassin, BLACK, and Fatal series, and co-author with Clive Cussler of The Eye of Heaven and The Solomon Curse.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $4.22
 
 
 

More About Blood Honor by Russell Blake

 
 
 

Overview

They said it could never happen - that the day would never come. They were wrong. Five years post-collapse, former Texas Ranger Lucas Shaw is surviving hardscrabble in a kill-or-be-killed wasteland. When an enigmatic young woman enters his life with a desperate plea, Lucas must face impossible odds and battle an adversary who will stop at nothing to destroy them. Lightning-paced and gritty, Blood Honor, the debut novel in The Day After Never trilogy, is a non-stop adrenaline rush set in a chillingly plausible dystopian future. Fans of Jack Reacher, The Hunger Games, and Road Warrior are sure to enjoy this post-collapse epic. From The NY Times and USA Today bestselling author of the JET, Assassin, BLACK, and Fatal series, and co-author with Clive Cussler of The Eye of Heaven and The Solomon Curse.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781530850648
  • ISBN-10: 1530850649
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: April 2016
  • Page Count: 250
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.57 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.82 pounds

Series: Day After Never #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews