menu
{ "item_title" : "Blood Honor", "item_author" : [" Russell Blake "], "item_description" : "They said it could never happen - that the day would never come. They were wrong. Five years post-collapse, former Texas Ranger Lucas Shaw is surviving hardscrabble in a kill-or-be-killed wasteland. When an enigmatic young woman enters his life with a desperate plea, Lucas must face impossible odds and battle an adversary who will stop at nothing to destroy them. Lightning-paced and gritty, Blood Honor, the debut novel in The Day After Never trilogy, is a non-stop adrenaline rush set in a chillingly plausible dystopian future. Fans of Jack Reacher, The Hunger Games, and Road Warrior are sure to enjoy this post-collapse epic. From The NY Times and USA Today bestselling author of the JET, Assassin, BLACK, and Fatal series, and co-author with Clive Cussler of The Eye of Heaven and The Solomon Curse.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/53/085/064/1530850649_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "13.99", "online_price" : "13.99", "our_price" : "13.99", "club_price" : "13.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Blood Honor|Russell Blake
Blood Honor
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

They said it could never happen - that the day would never come. They were wrong. Five years post-collapse, former Texas Ranger Lucas Shaw is surviving hardscrabble in a kill-or-be-killed wasteland. When an enigmatic young woman enters his life with a desperate plea, Lucas must face impossible odds and battle an adversary who will stop at nothing to destroy them. Lightning-paced and gritty, Blood Honor, the debut novel in The Day After Never trilogy, is a non-stop adrenaline rush set in a chillingly plausible dystopian future. Fans of Jack Reacher, The Hunger Games, and Road Warrior are sure to enjoy this post-collapse epic. From The NY Times and USA Today bestselling author of the JET, Assassin, BLACK, and Fatal series, and co-author with Clive Cussler of The Eye of Heaven and The Solomon Curse.

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781530850648
  • ISBN-10: 1530850649
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: April 2016
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.57 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.82 pounds
  • Page Count: 250

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews