menu

Blood Island
by H. Terrell Griffin




Overview -
Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

What's happening on this island will make your blood run cold

Matt Royal never has to look far for excitement. Excitement--and sometimes trouble--has a way of finding him first. But for this fun-loving lawyer turned beach bum, things are about to get serious. Dead serious.

When his ex-wife asks for help in tracking down her stepdaughter, last seen in Matt's hometown of Longboat Key, Matt agrees to do a little searching. But what looks like the case of one missing girl turns out to be something much bigger--and much more dangerous.

Enlisting the aid of his buddies Jock Algren and Logan Hamilton, Matt launches a full-speed-ahead search that leads from Longboat Key to Key West to an ominous strip of land called Blood Island.

But this is no island paradise. Blood Island is home base to a cult of religious zealots. And they're making devastating plans that could change the world forever.

Bullets fly, and as the clock ticks down, it will be up to Matt to make sure that what happens on Blood Island stays on Blood Island.

Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and John Sandford

While all of the novels in the Matt Royal Mystery Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Blood Island
Wyatt's Revenge
Bitter Legacy
Collateral Damage
Fatal Decree
Found
Chasing Justice
Mortal Dilemma
Vindication

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

More About Blood Island by H. Terrell Griffin

 
 
 

Overview

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

What's happening on this island will make your blood run cold

Matt Royal never has to look far for excitement. Excitement--and sometimes trouble--has a way of finding him first. But for this fun-loving lawyer turned beach bum, things are about to get serious. Dead serious.

When his ex-wife asks for help in tracking down her stepdaughter, last seen in Matt's hometown of Longboat Key, Matt agrees to do a little searching. But what looks like the case of one missing girl turns out to be something much bigger--and much more dangerous.

Enlisting the aid of his buddies Jock Algren and Logan Hamilton, Matt launches a full-speed-ahead search that leads from Longboat Key to Key West to an ominous strip of land called Blood Island.

But this is no island paradise. Blood Island is home base to a cult of religious zealots. And they're making devastating plans that could change the world forever.

Bullets fly, and as the clock ticks down, it will be up to Matt to make sure that what happens on Blood Island stays on Blood Island.

Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and John Sandford

While all of the novels in the Matt Royal Mystery Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Blood Island
Wyatt's Revenge
Bitter Legacy
Collateral Damage
Fatal Decree
Found
Chasing Justice
Mortal Dilemma
Vindication


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781933515700
  • ISBN-10: 1933515708
  • Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
  • Publish Date: September 2009
  • Page Count: 234
  • Dimensions: 8.26 x 5.88 x 0.74 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72 pounds

Series: Matt Royal Mysteries (Paperback)

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews