Blood of the Kingdom : Breaking Truth
by Melisa Kennedy


Overview - Eighteen-year-old Mae Morgan lives alone with her mother in a small West Virginia town. Blood Of The Kingdom is a new dystopian trilogy that addresses the human struggles for survival when an invasion by the Royal Asilem (RA), a highly advanced race from the heavens, occurs in the near future. The RA exercises political control and wishes only to procreate with one blood type. DNA experiments become a sport the RA enjoys as their deadly Genesis Games are played to see which human hybrid they create is left standing.
Deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful, Blood Of The Kingdom captures the struggle between falling victim to a superior alien race, defying our human instincts, and satisfying our desires. This is a love story and a sci-fi thriller rolled into one.
But one thing is constantly on everyone's mind: What is your blood type?
Fans of True Blood, Hunger Games, Twilight, and The Craft are devouring Melisa Kennedy's new witty, imaginative series.
Blood Of The Kingdom Book 1 and Book 2 end with a cliffhanger.Book 2 will release early 2020. Book 3 will release late 2020.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup In Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 2 copies from $17.84
 
 
 

More About Blood of the Kingdom by Melisa Kennedy
 
 
 
Overview
Eighteen-year-old Mae Morgan lives alone with her mother in a small West Virginia town. Blood Of The Kingdom is a new dystopian trilogy that addresses the human struggles for survival when an invasion by the Royal Asilem (RA), a highly advanced race from the heavens, occurs in the near future. The RA exercises political control and wishes only to procreate with one blood type. DNA experiments become a sport the RA enjoys as their deadly Genesis Games are played to see which human hybrid they create is left standing.
Deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful, Blood Of The Kingdom captures the struggle between falling victim to a superior alien race, defying our human instincts, and satisfying our desires. This is a love story and a sci-fi thriller rolled into one.
But one thing is constantly on everyone's mind: What is your blood type?
Fans of True Blood, Hunger Games, Twilight, and The Craft are devouring Melisa Kennedy's new witty, imaginative series.
Blood Of The Kingdom Book 1 and Book 2 end with a cliffhanger.Book 2 will release early 2020. Book 3 will release late 2020.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781099521805
  • ISBN-10: 1099521807
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: June 2019
  • Page Count: 220
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Dystopian

 
BAM Customer Reviews