menu

Blood Storm Magic : A Paranormal Urban Fantasy Novel
by Jayne Faith




Overview -
Series is complete Ella faces enemies from all directions--the coven, her former partner, and even her own family--in the final book of the Ella Grey Series. The mages are determined to sacrifice her brother to permanently close the rips. But Ella can't let that happen. She's going to save him, no matter the cost.Blood Storm Magic is the fourth and final book in the urban fantasy Ella Grey Series. Don't miss this thrilling world of magic, danger, and sacrifice in the battle against dark forces. This series is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Patricia Briggs, Jim Butcher, and Ilona Andrews Ella Grey Urban Fantasy Series (now complete)Stone Cold MagicDark Harvest MagicDemon Born MagicBlood Storm MagicWant to know when new releases hit? Text CCJFBOOKS to 24587, and Jayne will send new release updates straight to your phone. (You'll get a text no more than twice a month -- only when there's a sale or a new book.)

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $14.04
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Blood Storm Magic by Jayne Faith

 
 
 

Overview

Series is complete Ella faces enemies from all directions--the coven, her former partner, and even her own family--in the final book of the Ella Grey Series. The mages are determined to sacrifice her brother to permanently close the rips. But Ella can't let that happen. She's going to save him, no matter the cost.Blood Storm Magic is the fourth and final book in the urban fantasy Ella Grey Series. Don't miss this thrilling world of magic, danger, and sacrifice in the battle against dark forces. This series is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Patricia Briggs, Jim Butcher, and Ilona Andrews Ella Grey Urban Fantasy Series (now complete)Stone Cold MagicDark Harvest MagicDemon Born MagicBlood Storm MagicWant to know when new releases hit? Text CCJFBOOKS to 24587, and Jayne will send new release updates straight to your phone. (You'll get a text no more than twice a month -- only when there's a sale or a new book.)


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781952156069
  • ISBN-10: 1952156068
  • Publisher: Andara Publishers
  • Publish Date: March 2020
  • Page Count: 306
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.24 x 0.69 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.77 pounds

Series: Ella Grey #4

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews