menu
{ "item_title" : "Blue Moon Haven", "item_author" : [" Janet Dailey "], "item_description" : "Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Susan Mallery will adore the heartwarming new romance from the New York Times bestselling author, filled with the healing power of love and the enduring allure of the drive-in movie theater, as a woman who puts down new roots in a small Alabama town finds a relationship unexpectedly blooming. Kelly Jenkins heads to bucolic Blue Moon, Alabama, believing a new life will heal the two orphaned children in her care. Signing on to revive the drive-in theater seems like a worthy venture, until she discovers the property is in deep disrepair. Still, spurred on by the elderly owner's plea, Kelly takes on the renovation, beginning with an ancient tree that needs to come down--and unexpectedly bringing on the wrath of her reclusive neighbor... Seeing Kelly take an ax to his little girl's favorite tree is like being struck in the heart--whatever heart Seth Morgan has left after losing his daughter. With his own attempt to buy the old drive-in thwarted, Seth reluctantly steps in to help Kelly, even offering her and her kids shelter in his home, a place that hasn't seen a woman's touch--or a child's joyful laughter--in far too long... Soon everyone is bound up in the fate of Blue Moon's drive-in--and the new family taking root in town. Because it looks like the love blooming between Kelly and Seth just may rival any found on the silver screen...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/42/015/361/1420153617_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "8.99", "our_price" : "8.99", "club_price" : "8.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "8.99" } }
Blue Moon Haven|Janet Dailey
Blue Moon Haven : A Charming Southern Love Story
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Susan Mallery will adore the heartwarming new romance from the New York Times bestselling author, filled with the healing power of love and the enduring allure of the drive-in movie theater, as a woman who puts down new roots in a small Alabama town finds a relationship unexpectedly blooming. Kelly Jenkins heads to bucolic Blue Moon, Alabama, believing a new life will heal the two orphaned children in her care. Signing on to revive the drive-in theater seems like a worthy venture, until she discovers the property is in deep disrepair. Still, spurred on by the elderly owner's plea, Kelly takes on the renovation, beginning with an ancient tree that needs to come down--and unexpectedly bringing on the wrath of her reclusive neighbor... Seeing Kelly take an ax to his little girl's favorite tree is like being struck in the heart--whatever heart Seth Morgan has left after losing his daughter. With his own attempt to buy the old drive-in thwarted, Seth reluctantly steps in to help Kelly, even offering her and her kids shelter in his home, a place that hasn't seen a woman's touch--or a child's joyful laughter--in far too long... Soon everyone is bound up in the fate of Blue Moon's drive-in--and the new family taking root in town. Because it looks like the love blooming between Kelly and Seth just may rival any found on the silver screen...

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781420153613
  • ISBN-10: 1420153617
  • Publisher: Zebra
  • Publish Date: April 2023
  • Dimensions: 6.69 x 4.09 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 272

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews