menu
{ "item_title" : "The Bodies We Wear", "item_author" : [" Jeyn Roberts "], "item_description" : "A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend's death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman. Heam: It's the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven--a place so beautiful, so indescribably serene, many people never want to come back. And some don't, like Faye's best friend, Christian. But when Faye was forced to take Heam, she didn't see Heaven; she saw Hell. And now she spends her nights training to take revenge on the men who destroyed her future and murdered Christian. When a mysterious young man named Chael appears, Faye's plans suddenly get a lot more complicated. Love and Death. Will Faye overcome her desires, or will her quest for revenge consume her?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/38/575/409/0385754094_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Bodies We Wear|Jeyn Roberts
The Bodies We Wear
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend's death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.

Heam: It's the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven--a place so beautiful, so indescribably serene, many people never want to come back. And some don't, like Faye's best friend, Christian. But when Faye was forced to take Heam, she didn't see Heaven; she saw Hell. And now she spends her nights training to take revenge on the men who destroyed her future and murdered Christian. When a mysterious young man named Chael appears, Faye's plans suddenly get a lot more complicated.

Love and Death. Will Faye overcome her desires, or will her quest for revenge consume her?

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780385754095
  • ISBN-10: 0385754094
  • Publisher: Ember
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.4 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP