menu

Bodyguard : Survival (Book 6)
by Chris Bradford




Overview -
Perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne, this action-packed conclusion to Connor's third mission sees him evading lethal hunters, both human and animal, in the African plains.

Following their heart-pounding, narrow escape at the end of book 5, Ambush, Connor Reeves and the diplomat's family under his protection are forced to run for their lives through the perilous jungle. With their safari vacation cut short, and a band of heavily armed rebel soldiers in hot pursuit, Connor must use every skill and trick he's learned during his Guardian training to ensure their survival.

But as they fight for their lives, Connor realizes the gunmen are the least of their problems--no amount of bodyguard training can prepare him for the bloodthirsty predators who roam the savanna.

Combining pulse-pounding action, diabolical enemies, and an insider's knowledge of the tricks of the trade, the BODYGUARD series is the perfect target for fans of Alex Rider, James Bond, Jack Bauer, and Jason Bourne.

Praise for BODYGUARD

"Breathtaking action . . . as real as it gets."--Eoin Colfer, author of the bestselling Artemis Fowl series

Bradford has combined Jack Bauer, James Bond and Alex Rider to bring us the action-packed thriller--Goodreads.com

A gripping page-turner that children won't be able to put down--Red House

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $4.92
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Bodyguard by Chris Bradford

 
 
 

Overview

Perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne, this action-packed conclusion to Connor's third mission sees him evading lethal hunters, both human and animal, in the African plains.

Following their heart-pounding, narrow escape at the end of book 5, Ambush, Connor Reeves and the diplomat's family under his protection are forced to run for their lives through the perilous jungle. With their safari vacation cut short, and a band of heavily armed rebel soldiers in hot pursuit, Connor must use every skill and trick he's learned during his Guardian training to ensure their survival.

But as they fight for their lives, Connor realizes the gunmen are the least of their problems--no amount of bodyguard training can prepare him for the bloodthirsty predators who roam the savanna.

Combining pulse-pounding action, diabolical enemies, and an insider's knowledge of the tricks of the trade, the BODYGUARD series is the perfect target for fans of Alex Rider, James Bond, Jack Bauer, and Jason Bourne.

Praise for BODYGUARD

"Breathtaking action . . . as real as it gets."--Eoin Colfer, author of the bestselling Artemis Fowl series

Bradford has combined Jack Bauer, James Bond and Alex Rider to bring us the action-packed thriller--Goodreads.com

A gripping page-turner that children won't be able to put down--Red House

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781524737078
  • ISBN-10: 1524737070
  • Publisher: Philomel Books
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 272
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.4 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.52 pounds

Series: Bodyguard #6

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews