menu

Bookscape Board Books : Fun at the Fair: (Lift the Flap Book, Block Books for Preschool)
by Ingela P. Arrhenius




Overview -
Toddlers will love exploring all the wonders of a day at the fair in this chunky, tactile board book.

Little hands will thrill at flipping through the uniquely shaped, die-cut pages that overlap to reveal carousels, trains, rollercoasters and all the other fun-tastic sights and sounds of a bustling fairground. Delightfully petite, with light concept-based text and jubilant illustrations, Fun at the Fair is perfect for hands on play and bedtime reading alike.

- The tactile, toylike quality makes Fun at the Fair an irresistible attention-grabber for toddlers.
- Decorative and elegantly-designed, this book is ideal for both nursery display and hands-on learning.
- Lovers of Scandinavian design will love Ingela Arrhenius's beautiful, 1950s-inspired art.

Fans of City Block, Main Street Magic, and Ingela Arrhenius's Animals and Pop Up Things that Go will love Fun at the Fair.

- Board books for toddlers
- Family read-aloud for ages 0-3
- Baby shower gift/home d cor

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $5.98
 
 
 

More About Bookscape Board Books by Ingela P. Arrhenius

 
 
 

Overview

Toddlers will love exploring all the wonders of a day at the fair in this chunky, tactile board book.

Little hands will thrill at flipping through the uniquely shaped, die-cut pages that overlap to reveal carousels, trains, rollercoasters and all the other fun-tastic sights and sounds of a bustling fairground. Delightfully petite, with light concept-based text and jubilant illustrations, Fun at the Fair is perfect for hands on play and bedtime reading alike.

- The tactile, toylike quality makes Fun at the Fair an irresistible attention-grabber for toddlers.
- Decorative and elegantly-designed, this book is ideal for both nursery display and hands-on learning.
- Lovers of Scandinavian design will love Ingela Arrhenius's beautiful, 1950s-inspired art.

Fans of City Block, Main Street Magic, and Ingela Arrhenius's Animals and Pop Up Things that Go will love Fun at the Fair.

- Board books for toddlers
- Family read-aloud for ages 0-3
- Baby shower gift/home d cor

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781452174938
  • ISBN-10: 1452174938
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publish Date: March 2020
  • Page Count: 10
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-3
  • Dimensions: 6.6 x 5.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews