menu
{ "item_title" : "Bookscape Board Books", "item_author" : [" Ingela P. Arrhenius "], "item_description" : "Toddlers will love exploring all the wonders of a day at the fair in this chunky, tactile board book. Little hands will thrill at flipping through the uniquely shaped, die-cut pages that overlap to reveal carousels, trains, rollercoasters and all the other fun-tastic sights and sounds of a bustling fairground. Delightfully petite, with light concept-based text and jubilant illustrations, Fun at the Fair is perfect for hands on play and bedtime reading alike. - The tactile, toylike quality makes Fun at the Fair an irresistible attention-grabber for toddlers.- Decorative and elegantly-designed, this book is ideal for both nursery display and hands-on learning.- Lovers of Scandinavian design will love Ingela Arrhenius's beautiful, 1950s-inspired art. Fans of City Block, Main Street Magic, and Ingela Arrhenius's Animals and Pop Up Things that Go will love Fun at the Fair. - Board books for toddlers- Family read-aloud for ages 0-3- Baby shower gift/home d cor", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/45/217/493/1452174938_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "8.99", "our_price" : "8.99", "club_price" : "8.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Bookscape Board Books|Ingela P. Arrhenius
Bookscape Board Books : Fun at the Fair: (Lift the Flap Book, Block Books for Preschool)
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Toddlers will love exploring all the wonders of a day at the fair in this chunky, tactile board book.

Little hands will thrill at flipping through the uniquely shaped, die-cut pages that overlap to reveal carousels, trains, rollercoasters and all the other fun-tastic sights and sounds of a bustling fairground. Delightfully petite, with light concept-based text and jubilant illustrations, Fun at the Fair is perfect for hands on play and bedtime reading alike.

- The tactile, toylike quality makes Fun at the Fair an irresistible attention-grabber for toddlers.
- Decorative and elegantly-designed, this book is ideal for both nursery display and hands-on learning.
- Lovers of Scandinavian design will love Ingela Arrhenius's beautiful, 1950s-inspired art.

Fans of City Block, Main Street Magic, and Ingela Arrhenius's Animals and Pop Up Things that Go will love Fun at the Fair.

- Board books for toddlers
- Family read-aloud for ages 0-3
- Baby shower gift/home d cor

  • ISBN-13: 9781452174938
  • ISBN-10: 1452174938
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publish Date: March 2020
  • Dimensions: 6.6 x 5.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 10
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-3