menu
Born Wicked|Jessica Spotswood
Born Wicked
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series

Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good. But the truth is even worse: they're witches. And if their secret is discovered by the priests of the Brotherhood, it would mean an asylum, a prison ship--or an early grave. Then Cate finds her mother's diary, and uncovers a secret that could spell her family's destruction. Desperate to find alternatives to their fate, Cate starts scouring banned books and questioning rebellious new friends, all while juggling tea parties, shocking marriage proposals, and a forbidden romance with the completely unsuitable Finn Belastra. But if what her mother wrote is true, the Cahill girls aren't safe--not even from each other.

This item is Non-Returnable

 

  • ISBN-13: 9780142421871
  • ISBN-10: 0142421871
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: January 2013
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP