menu

Boundless Ambition : (Kyle Achilles, Book 5)
by Tim Tigner




Overview -
The boundless ambitions
of some CEOs and politicians
are dangerous, shameless and sly.
Only when heroes step forward to fight,
will we see the end of their lies.

Imagine HOUSE OF CARDS meets JAMES BOND in a clever suspense thriller.
________________________________________________

Sometimes the bad guys play out of bounds.

Our world is plagued by the devious schemes of disguised cheaters and thieves. The worst of these frauds are perpetrated by prominent figures-powerful people with sincere smiles, boundless ambitions, and flexible souls. They play on hope, fear and pride while stealing billions right before our eyes.

This is the story of one such group. Although thoroughly unpredictable, it's inspired by true events.

Created using the same compelling mix of savvy plotting, rapid pacing, and clever conundrums that turned the first four Kyle Achilles books into international bestsellers, Boundless Ambition gives you heroes to love, villains to hate, and puzzles to solve. It's a story destined to delight both new comers and avid Tim Tigner fans.
________________________________________________

"Prepare yourself for one of those rare books that builds and builds until your fingers can't flip fast enough and your mind finally blows." -Sandy Wallace
________________________________________________

Amazon named Tim Tigner an All-Star Author in December, 2017 and every month since for being one of the most popular authors on Kindle.

His books are recommended for fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Nelson DeMille's John Corey, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney's Gray Man, Gregg Hurwitz's Orphan X, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, John Sandford's Lucas Davenport, Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon, Brad Taylor's Pike Logan, Brad Thor's Scot Harvath, and Dan Brown's Robert Langdon.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $6.78
 
 
 

More About Boundless Ambition by Tim Tigner

 
 
 

Overview

The boundless ambitions
of some CEOs and politicians
are dangerous, shameless and sly.
Only when heroes step forward to fight,
will we see the end of their lies.

Imagine HOUSE OF CARDS meets JAMES BOND in a clever suspense thriller.
________________________________________________

Sometimes the bad guys play out of bounds.

Our world is plagued by the devious schemes of disguised cheaters and thieves. The worst of these frauds are perpetrated by prominent figures-powerful people with sincere smiles, boundless ambitions, and flexible souls. They play on hope, fear and pride while stealing billions right before our eyes.

This is the story of one such group. Although thoroughly unpredictable, it's inspired by true events.

Created using the same compelling mix of savvy plotting, rapid pacing, and clever conundrums that turned the first four Kyle Achilles books into international bestsellers, Boundless Ambition gives you heroes to love, villains to hate, and puzzles to solve. It's a story destined to delight both new comers and avid Tim Tigner fans.
________________________________________________

"Prepare yourself for one of those rare books that builds and builds until your fingers can't flip fast enough and your mind finally blows." -Sandy Wallace
________________________________________________

Amazon named Tim Tigner an All-Star Author in December, 2017 and every month since for being one of the most popular authors on Kindle.

His books are recommended for fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Nelson DeMille's John Corey, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney's Gray Man, Gregg Hurwitz's Orphan X, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, John Sandford's Lucas Davenport, Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon, Brad Taylor's Pike Logan, Brad Thor's Scot Harvath, and Dan Brown's Robert Langdon.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781653947478
  • ISBN-10: 1653947470
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Page Count: 446
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.99 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.43 pounds

Series: Kyle Achilles #5

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews