menu

Boys with Plants : 50 Boys and the Plants They Love (Stylish Gift Book, Photography Book)
by Scott Cain




Overview -
Based on the eponymous and blooming Instagram account, Boys with Plants is a fun and lush celebration of the dreamiest dudes with the greenest thumbs. This collection showcases a wide array of beautiful plants and luscious flora, along with 50 men from around the world who love and care for them. Luxurious full-color spreads provide indoor and outdoor home and garden inspiration paired with tips on how to select, grow, and style plants, plus a short bio of each boy. Boys with Plants will leave readers desiring a gorgeous urban jungle of their own (and maybe a handsome fellow to tend to it).

- Beautiful photography book with verdant plants and dreamy boys
- A modern houseplant book with a humorous twist
- Based on the popular @boyswithplants Instagram feed which has over 140,000 followers

Fans of Porn for Women, Wild at Home, and Urban Jungle will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
- Home gardeners
- Succulent aficionados
- Home décor fans
- DIY decorators

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 45 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

More About Boys with Plants by Scott Cain

 
 
 

Overview

Based on the eponymous and blooming Instagram account, Boys with Plants is a fun and lush celebration of the dreamiest dudes with the greenest thumbs. This collection showcases a wide array of beautiful plants and luscious flora, along with 50 men from around the world who love and care for them. Luxurious full-color spreads provide indoor and outdoor home and garden inspiration paired with tips on how to select, grow, and style plants, plus a short bio of each boy. Boys with Plants will leave readers desiring a gorgeous urban jungle of their own (and maybe a handsome fellow to tend to it).

- Beautiful photography book with verdant plants and dreamy boys
- A modern houseplant book with a humorous twist
- Based on the popular @boyswithplants Instagram feed which has over 140,000 followers

Fans of Porn for Women, Wild at Home, and Urban Jungle will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
- Home gardeners
- Succulent aficionados
- Home décor fans
- DIY decorators

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781452174440
  • ISBN-10: 145217444X
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publish Date: March 2019
  • Page Count: 160
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 6.6 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews