The Breadwinner Trilogy, 4|Stevie Kopas
The Breadwinner Trilogy, 4 : The Breadwinner, Haven, All Good Things
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


An omnibus edition of all the three books in Stevie Kopas' The Breadwinner Trilogy.

In a matter of days the human race is reduced to nothing more than vicious, flesh hungry creatures.

Samson, a criminal defense attorney, struggles to keep his family safe and his sanity intact when the world comes apart at the seams.

Veronica, a high school track star, races to get her brother out of their doomed city.

Ben, a military veteran, comes to grips with the end of the world as he fights the undead.

Andrew, a police officer, struggles to maintain some sort of humanity in a world overrun by death and destruction.

There is no good vs. evil, there is simply the living vs. the dead. The good guys don't always win, because sometimes, the good guys have to be the bad guys in order to stay alive.

There are no heroes here. Just survivors.

This special edition features the previously published The Breadwinner, Haven and All Good Things, and includes the bonus companion story "Nefarious."

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781618686459
  • ISBN-10: 1618686453
  • Publisher: Permuted Press
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Dimensions: 8.8 x 6 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds
  • Page Count: 480