Breaker (Ondine Quartet Book 4)|Emma Raveling
Breaker (Ondine Quartet Book 4)
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


War rages on, leaving no one untouched. Destruction rips through elemental communities and terror flourishes in its wake. Suspicion soars, order fractures, and loyalties crumble despite Kendra's desperate attempts to protect everyone she holds dear. When an organized Aquidae army launches a series of merciless assaults, Kendra and her friends set out to end the bloodshed once and for all. With the fate of elementals hanging in balance, the Shadow and sondaleur hunt each other down in a brutal match of cunning and will. Kendra has trained for this her entire life. But in a ravaged world where trust is scarce and no life is sacred, she soon realizes her battle may be against an invincible enemy and that her darkest days lie ahead. Twists and turns shape her harrowing odyssey, leading to a stunning climax that challenges everything she believes in. Torn between destiny and autonomy, Kendra must finally decide whether the cost of freedom is too high. Heartbreaking decisions, turbulent alliances, and shattering revelations collide in Breaker, the explosive conclusion to the Ondine Quartet.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9780990884705
  • ISBN-10: 0990884708
  • Publisher: Mandorla Publishing
  • Publish Date: January 2015
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 1.12 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.61 pounds
  • Page Count: 554