Oops!...I Did It Again
Britney Spears

  • $26.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Oops!...I Did It Again



Track Listing

1 Oops!...I Did It Again
2 Stronger
3 Don't Go Knockin' on My Door
4 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5 Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know
6 What U See (Is What U Get)
7 Lucky
8 One Kiss From You
9 Where Are You Now
10 Can't Make You Love Me
11 When Your Eyes Say It
12 Dear Diary



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2020
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (6/8/00, p.118) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...Fantastic pop...with much better song-factory hooks than 'N Sync or BSB get....Britney's demand fro satisfaction is complex, fierce and downright scary, making her a true child of rock&roll tradition."

Entertainment Weekly (5/19/00, pp.71-2) - "...Reminds us once again that the best new pop can be a blast of cool air in a stifling room....palpitating, bass-heavy'll feel as if you've been whisked away to some steely futuristic gotham..." - Rating: B

NME (Magazine) (5/27/00, p.42) - 8 out of 10 - "...She's modern-day pop perfection realised in a nearly, human form....the songs get into your brain like ketamine. An all-encompassing, horrendously realised high..."


BAM Customer Reviews