menu
{ "item_title" : "Broken Prince", "item_author" : [" Erin Watt "], "item_description" : "Fans of Gossip Girl and Cruel Intentions will be drawn in by this young adult tale of wealth, excess, and deception, by bestselling authors Elle Kennedy and Jen Frederick, writing as Erin Watt.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/68/230/503/1682305031_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "15.65", "our_price" : "15.65", "club_price" : "15.65", "savings_pct" : "13", "savings_amt" : "2.34", "club_savings_pct" : "13", "club_savings_amt" : "2.34", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "17.99" } }
Broken Prince|Erin Watt
Broken Prince
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Fans of Gossip Girl and Cruel Intentions will be drawn in by this young adult tale of wealth, excess, and deception, by bestselling authors Elle Kennedy and Jen Frederick, writing as Erin Watt.

  • ISBN-13: 9781682305034
  • ISBN-10: 1682305031
  • Publisher: Everafter Romance
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.93 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.86 pounds
  • Page Count: 370
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17