Brothers Osborne

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Skeletons



Track Listing

1 Lighten Up
2 All Night
3 All the Good Ones Are
4 I'm Not for Everyone
5 Skeletons
6 Back on the Bottle
7 High Note
8 Muskrat Greene
9 Dead Man's Curve
10 Make It a Good One
11 Hatin' Somebody
12 Old Man's Boots



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: October 2020
  • Label: Snakefarm Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jay Joyce
  • Engineer: Jason Hall

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "This is their first fully unabashed rock record....[A] remarkably engaging country-leaning rock record that shows off what the duo does best."


BAM Customer Reviews