Western Stars: Songs from the Film
Bruce Springsteen

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Western Stars: Songs from the Film



Track Listing

1 Hitch Hikin'
2 Wayfarer, The
3 Tucson Train
4 Western Stars
5 Sleepy Joe's CafĂ©
6 Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
7 Chasin' Wild Horses
8 Sundown
9 Somewhere North of Nashville
10 Stones
11 There Goes My Miracle
12 Hello Sunshine
13 Moonlight Motel
14 Rhinestone Cowboy



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: October 2019
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Thom Zimny; George Travis; Ron Aniello; Barbara Carr
  • Engineer: Joel Singer; John Cooper; John Harris; Rob Lebret; Ron Aniello

BAM Customer Reviews