menu

Bunnies!!! Board Book
by Kevan Atteberry and Kevan Atteberry




Overview -

Story time for little ones has never been this exciting When a friendly monster spots a group of bunnies in the woods, his delight is contagious. And when they're gone, how he misses them.

With bright illustrations and a simple text, this is the most fun type of read-aloud and one that mirrors most every toddler's emotional life. This board book edition is perfect for sharing.

A diplomatic exploration of loving not wisely, but too well. --Publishers Weekly

The madcap action that will have children] laughing with delight and asking for the book again. --School Library Journal

Bunnies , by Tickle Monster illustrator Kevan Atteberry, is perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Sandra Boynton.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Bunnies!!! Board Book by Kevan Atteberry; Kevan Atteberry

 
 
 

Overview

Story time for little ones has never been this exciting When a friendly monster spots a group of bunnies in the woods, his delight is contagious. And when they're gone, how he misses them.

With bright illustrations and a simple text, this is the most fun type of read-aloud and one that mirrors most every toddler's emotional life. This board book edition is perfect for sharing.

A diplomatic exploration of loving not wisely, but too well. --Publishers Weekly

The madcap action that will have children] laughing with delight and asking for the book again. --School Library Journal

Bunnies , by Tickle Monster illustrator Kevan Atteberry, is perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Sandra Boynton.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062741417
  • ISBN-10: 0062741411
  • Publisher: HarperFestival
  • Publish Date: January 2018
  • Page Count: 34
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-4
  • Dimensions: 5 x 5.9 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews