Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Burlesque

Track Listing

1 Something's Got a Hold on Me - Christina Aguilera
2 Welcome to Burlesque
3 Tough Lover - Christina Aguilera
4 But I Am a Good Girl - Christina Aguilera
5 Guy What Takes His Time - Christina Aguilera
6 Express - Christina Aguilera
7 You Haven't Seen the Last of Me
8 Bound to You - Christina Aguilera
9 Show Me How You Burlesque - Christina Aguilera
10 Beautiful People, The - Christina Aguilera

  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.72) - "Aguilera tackles jazzy Ella Fitzgerald and vampy Mae West covers....All together, it's a campy celebration of diva-dom and an over-the-top, triple-threat performance."

BAM Customer Reviews