menu

Burning Blue
by Paul Griffin




Overview -
A soulful mystery for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Paper Towns

When Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face, the world takes notice. But quiet loner Jay Nazarro does more than that--he decides to find out who did it. Jay understands how it feels to be treated like a freak, and he also has a secret: He's a brilliant hacker. But the deeper he digs, the more danger he's in--and the more he falls for Nicole. Too bad everyone is turning into a suspect, including Nicole herself.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Burning Blue by Paul Griffin

 
 
 

Overview

A soulful mystery for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Paper Towns

When Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face, the world takes notice. But quiet loner Jay Nazarro does more than that--he decides to find out who did it. Jay understands how it feels to be treated like a freak, and he also has a secret: He's a brilliant hacker. But the deeper he digs, the more danger he's in--and the more he falls for Nicole. Too bad everyone is turning into a suspect, including Nicole herself.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780142425145
  • ISBN-10: 0142425141
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 291
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews