menu

Butterfly Wishes Bind-Up Books 1-3
by Jennifer Castle




Overview -
Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true

When a group of just-emerged butterflies--New Blooms--are in danger of losing their magic, Addie and Clara must team up with a pair of butterfly princesses to save them, making new friends and helping others along the way. Join them on three magical adventures as they meet butterflies Sky Dance, Shimmer Leaf, Tiger Streak, and Blue Rain, and help preserve their butterfly magic.

This bind-up includes three books in the Butterfly Wishes series. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book collection is a wish come true.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Bargain info
  • Retail Price: $10.99
  • $3.97
    (Save 63%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 

More About Butterfly Wishes Bind-Up Books 1-3 by Jennifer Castle

 
 
 

Overview

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true

When a group of just-emerged butterflies--New Blooms--are in danger of losing their magic, Addie and Clara must team up with a pair of butterfly princesses to save them, making new friends and helping others along the way. Join them on three magical adventures as they meet butterflies Sky Dance, Shimmer Leaf, Tiger Streak, and Blue Rain, and help preserve their butterfly magic.

This bind-up includes three books in the Butterfly Wishes series. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book collection is a wish come true.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781547600434
  • ISBN-10: 1547600438
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: April 2018

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews