menu

Butterfly Wishes : Blue Rain's Adventure
by Jennifer Castle




Overview -

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true

Addie and Clara are finally settling into their new neighborhood when they meet a boy named Oliver, who seems to be having trouble making friends. Then, their butterfly friends Sky Dance and Shimmer Leaf tell them that a new butterfly named Blue Rain has just emerged and is acting grumpy and mean to everyone Surely it's a dark enchantment at work . . . but just who is responsible? It's up to Addie and Clara to help Oliver and Blue Rain -- or help them help each other

Perfect for fans of Princess Ponies and Rainbow Magic, this magical chapter book series is a wish come true

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $3.31
 
 
 
 

More About Butterfly Wishes by Jennifer Castle

 
 
 

Overview

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true

Addie and Clara are finally settling into their new neighborhood when they meet a boy named Oliver, who seems to be having trouble making friends. Then, their butterfly friends Sky Dance and Shimmer Leaf tell them that a new butterfly named Blue Rain has just emerged and is acting grumpy and mean to everyone Surely it's a dark enchantment at work . . . but just who is responsible? It's up to Addie and Clara to help Oliver and Blue Rain -- or help them help each other

Perfect for fans of Princess Ponies and Rainbow Magic, this magical chapter book series is a wish come true


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781681193755
  • ISBN-10: 1681193752
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: April 2018
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 pounds

Series: Butterfly Wishes

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews