menu

Butterfly Wishes : Tiger Streak's Tale
by Jennifer Castle




Overview -

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to an enchanted realm of magical butterflies. These special butterflies--called Wishing Wings--have the power to make wishes come true

A new butterfly named Tiger Streak has just emerged, but something isn't right. She's under a curse that has her confused--she thinks she's a bee because of her beautifully striped wings Now, only Addie and Clara can help her break the spell. But they have to do it before the day is over or she'll lose her magic forever.

Perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book series is a wish come true

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Butterfly Wishes by Jennifer Castle

 
 
 

Overview

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to an enchanted realm of magical butterflies. These special butterflies--called Wishing Wings--have the power to make wishes come true

A new butterfly named Tiger Streak has just emerged, but something isn't right. She's under a curse that has her confused--she thinks she's a bee because of her beautifully striped wings Now, only Addie and Clara can help her break the spell. But they have to do it before the day is over or she'll lose her magic forever.

Perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book series is a wish come true



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781681193731
  • ISBN-10: 1681193736
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: December 2017
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3 pounds

Series: Butterfly Wishes

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews