menu
{ "item_title" : "Butterfly Wishes", "item_author" : [" Jennifer Castle "], "item_description" : "Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to an enchanted realm of magical butterflies. These special butterflies--called Wishing Wings--have the power to make wishes come trueA new butterfly named Tiger Streak has just emerged, but something isn't right. She's under a curse that has her confused--she thinks she's a bee because of her beautifully striped wings Now, only Addie and Clara can help her break the spell. But they have to do it before the day is over or she'll lose her magic forever. Perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book series is a wish come true", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/68/119/373/1681193736_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Butterfly Wishes|Jennifer Castle
Butterfly Wishes : Tiger Streak's Tale
local_shippingShip to Me
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to an enchanted realm of magical butterflies. These special butterflies--called Wishing Wings--have the power to make wishes come true

A new butterfly named Tiger Streak has just emerged, but something isn't right. She's under a curse that has her confused--she thinks she's a bee because of her beautifully striped wings Now, only Addie and Clara can help her break the spell. But they have to do it before the day is over or she'll lose her magic forever. Perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book series is a wish come true

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781681193731
  • ISBN-10: 1681193736
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: December 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3 pounds
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews