menu

B*witch
by Paige McKenzie and Nancy Ohlin




Overview -
When the new girl in school joins a group of teen witches, she and her friends must team up with a rival coven to take down a mysterious killer.
New girl and secret witch Iris just wants to get through her first day of school without a panic attack. The last thing she expects is to be taken in by a coven of three witches: soft-spoken Greta, thoughtful and musical Ridley, and fiery and spirited Binx. They may be the first witches Iris has met IRL, but their coven is not alone in their small northwestern town.
The Triad is the other coven at their school. When the Triad's not using spells to punish their exes or break up happy couples for fun, they practice dark magic. The two covens have a rivalry stretching all the way back to junior high.
When tragedy strikes and one of their own is murdered, the rival covens must band together to find out who is responsible before it's too late. Someone's anti-witch ideology has turned deadly . . . and one of them is next.
With an inclusive cast of teen witches who leap off the page with style, attitude, and charm, B*Witch is a bingeable read perfect for fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Mean Girls alike.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 51 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About B*witch by Paige McKenzie; Nancy Ohlin

 
 
 

Overview

When the new girl in school joins a group of teen witches, she and her friends must team up with a rival coven to take down a mysterious killer.
New girl and secret witch Iris just wants to get through her first day of school without a panic attack. The last thing she expects is to be taken in by a coven of three witches: soft-spoken Greta, thoughtful and musical Ridley, and fiery and spirited Binx. They may be the first witches Iris has met IRL, but their coven is not alone in their small northwestern town.
The Triad is the other coven at their school. When the Triad's not using spells to punish their exes or break up happy couples for fun, they practice dark magic. The two covens have a rivalry stretching all the way back to junior high.
When tragedy strikes and one of their own is murdered, the rival covens must band together to find out who is responsible before it's too late. Someone's anti-witch ideology has turned deadly . . . and one of them is next.
With an inclusive cast of teen witches who leap off the page with style, attitude, and charm, B*Witch is a bingeable read perfect for fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Mean Girls alike.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781368028769
  • ISBN-10: 1368028764
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: July 2020
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.6 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: B*witch #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews