Cage the Elephant
Cage The Elephant

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Cage the Elephant



Track Listing

1 In One Ear
2 James Brown
3 Ain't No Rest for the Wicked
4 Tiny Little Robots
5 Lotus
6 Back Against the Wall
7 Drones in the Valley
8 Judas
9 Back Stabbin' Betty
10 Soil to the Sun
11 Free Love



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2009
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jay Joyce
  • Engineer: Jason Hall; Jason Hall

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.70) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Singer Matt Shultz, a vocal dead ringer for the Arctic Monkeys' Alex Turner, conjures white-blues forebears and barks with abandon on songs like 'Free Love'..."


BAM Customer Reviews