Childish Gambino

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Camp



Track Listing

1 Outside
2 Fire Fly
3 Bonfire
4 All the Shine
5 Letter Home
6 Heartbeat
7 Backpackers
9 Hold You Down
10 Kids
11 You See Me
12 Sunrise
13 That Power



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: February 2019
  • Label: Glassnote Entertainment Group
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.88) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[H]is rhymes are consistently witty....Producer Ludwig Goransson imbues the beats with a comparable degree of pomp..."

Billboard (p.40) - "Glover offers up a series of moody, introspective emo-rap jams that share quite a bit with self-interrogating work of Drake and Kanye West."

Paste (magazine) - "Childish Gambino provided an album that is so raw and still so peaceful that even after a dozen times listening to it, CAMP still doesn't get old."


BAM Customer Reviews