Canciones de Mi Padre
Linda Ronstadt

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Canciones de Mi Padre



Track Listing

1 Por un Amor [For a Love]
2 Laureles [The Laurels], Los
3 Hay unos Ojos [There Are Some Eyes]
4 Cigarra [The Cicada], La
5 Tu Solo Tu [You Only You]
6 Y Andale [Get on With It]
7 Rogaciano el Huapanguero [Rogiciano]
8 Charreada [The Charreada], La
9 Dos Arbolitos [Two Little Trees]
10 Corrido De Canenea [Ballad of Cananea]
11 Barca De Guaymas [The Boat From Guaymas], La
12 Calandria [The Lark], La
13 Sol Que Tu Eres [The Sun That You Are], El



  • Genre: International
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Asher; Ruben Fuentes
  • Engineer: Shawn Murphy

BAM Customer Reviews