Captured Live!
by Johnny Winter

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Captured Live! by Johnny Winter

Track Listing

1 Bony Moronie
2 Roll With Me
3 Rock and Roll People
4 It's All Over Now
5 Highway 61 Revisited
6 Sweet Papa John

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Johnny Winter
BAM Customer Reviews