Carpenters with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra/Carpenters

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Carpenters with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra



Track Listing

1 Overture
2 Yesterday Once More
3 Hurting Each Other
4 I Need to Be in Love
5 For All We Know
6 Touch Me When We're Dancing
7 I Believe You
8 I Just Fall in Love Again
9 Merry Christmas, Darling
10 Baby It's You
11 (They Long to Be) Close to You
12 Superstar
13 Rainy Days and Mondays
14 This Masquerade
15 Ticket to Ride
16 Goodbye to Love
17 Top of the World
18 We've Only Just Begun



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 2018
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Richard Carpenter
  • Engineer: Chandler Harrod; Haydn Bendall; Steve Genewick

BAM Customer Reviews