Caught Up in the Country
Rodney Atkins

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Caught Up in the Country



Track Listing

1 Burn Something
2 Caught Up in the Country - (featuring The Fisk Jubilee Singers)
3 Figure Out You (Riddle) - (featuring Rose Falcon)
4 Thank God for You
5 So Good
6 What Lonely Looks Like
7 My Life
8 Cover Me Up
9 All My Friends Are Drunk
10 Young Man
11 Everybody's Got Something - (featuring Rose Falcon)
12 Waiting on a Good Day

Featured Artists: The Fisk Jubilee Singers and Rose Falcon



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: May 2019
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Ted Hewitt; Dave Salley; Craig White; Seth Morton; Blake Bollinger; Kam Luchterhand; Travis Humbert; Rodney Atkins

BAM Customer Reviews